Articles

17 июня 2017 Asynchronous electric motors and how to choose the right electric motor at a good price in Ukraine.
Demand for electric motors AIR in Ukraine remains stably high, what makes them so popular? The answer is obvious: simplicity of design and repair, as well as low cost. Inexpensive and efficient - this is how you can characterize asynchronous motors AIR, AIRМ. This type of engine is used very widely in agriculture: for pumps and machine tools, compressors, fans, mills, transport mechanisms, feed chopper, etc.
More
26 may 2016 WHERE TO BUY THE GENERAL INDUSTRIAL ASYNCHRONOUS ENGINES
Demand for electric motors AIR in Ukraine remains stably high, what makes them so popular? The answer is obvious: simplicity of design and repair, as well as low cost. Inexpensive and efficient - this is how you can characterize asynchronous motors AIR, AIRМ. This type of engine is used very widely in agriculture: for pumps and machine tools, compressors, fans, mills, transport mechanisms, feed mills, etc. The voltage applied to the stator winding creates an alternating rotating magnetic flux. It creates an EDS in the rotor, which causes the appearance of a current. There is a starting torque turning the…
More
8 may 2016 WHERE TO BUY THE GENERAL INDUSTRIAL ASYNCHRONOUS ENGINES (AIR, AIRМ)?
Demand for electric motors AIR in Ukraine remains stably high, what makes them so popular? The answer is obvious: simplicity of design and repair, as well as low cost. Inexpensive and efficient - this is how you can characterize asynchronous motors AIR, AIRM. This type of engine is used very widely in agriculture: for pumps and machine tools, compressors, fans, mills, transport mechanisms, feed mills, etc. The voltage applied to the stator winding creates an alternating rotating magnetic flux. It creates an EDS in the rotor, which causes the appearance of a current. There is a starting torque turning the…
More

EXPLOSION-PROOF SERIES VAO2

Description

Asynchronous explosion proof electric motors VAO2 series

The engines VAO2 and VAO2U with the explosion-proof marking PB 4B (РВ 4VIа for engines with the temperature sensor of the stator winding) are designed for operation in coal mines, also dangerous for  gases and (or) dust; motors VAO2 with explosion-proof marking IExdIIBT4 (IExdiаIIBT4 for motors with a stator winding temperature sensor) are designed for operation in explosive areas according to OSHA 40.1-1.32-01 "Rules for the construction of electrical installations. Electrical equipment of special installations" and other normative documents regulating the use of electrical equipment in explosive areas.

Linkage dimensions and technical characteristics are indicated in the catalogue.

A series of electric motors VAO2 is manufactured with the height of the axis of rotation - 450, 560 and 630mm and VAO2U with the height of the axis of rotation - 630mm.

The engines are designed for operation from alternating current system with a frequency of 50 Hz, a voltage of 3000V, 6000 V and 10000 V.

Typical operation is continuous S1.

Method of engine cooling is ICA 0151.

The form of design of the IM 1001 engine according to GOST 2479 is on feet with two shield roller bearings with a horizontal shaft arrangement, with a cylindrical working end of the shaft and they intended for stationary horizontal installation.

The design of the motor provides the degree of protection of the stator and the casing of the terminals-IP54, the degree of protection of the casing of the external fan is IP20 according to GOST 17494-87.

The engine corresponds to the group of operating conditions M6 - vibration loads corresponding to the degree of rigidity 10a (frequency range 1-100 Hz maximum acceleration 1 g according to GOST 17516.1-90).

Mean square value of the vibration velocity of bearing supports does not exceed 2.8 mm / s.

The motors can withstand direct starting from the mains with a nominal voltage and retain the rated power (in the technically justified cases - the nominal torque) when the mains voltage deviates from the nominal value within - from minus 5 to plus 10%, and with the simultaneous deviation of the voltage and frequency of the alternating current from nominal values - retain the rated power if the sum of the absolute percentage values of these deviations does not exceed 10% and each of the deviations does not exceed the norm.

All electric motors of our company have passed the necessary tests and meet all standards and requirements of technical safety ...
We produce and sell products at below-market prices, with warranty service, which will be the most profitable for you and your company ...
We carry out technical consultations, maintenance, warranty and post-warranty repair of electric motors ...

Delivery all over Ukraine

  • Delivery of our products is carried out by delivery services in accordance with the deadlines.
  • Electric motors in stock. Sending in the shortest time.

The quality system at the enterprise is certified in accordance with ISO 9001: 2008

Вход на сайт
После отправления, в течении 5 минут к Вам на почту придут инструкции по восстановлению пароля.
Новый пользователь

Вход через

Заказ звонка
Быстрый заказ

Статьи

17 июня 2017 Асинхронные электродвигатели: как правильно выбрать электродвигатель по хорошей цене в Украине
Спрос на электродвигатели АИР в Украине остается стабильно высоким, что же делает их такими популярными? Ответ очевиден: простота конструкции и ремонта, а также невысокая стоимость. Недорогие и работоспособные – именно так можно охарактеризовать асинхронные двигатели АИР, АИРМ. Данный тип двигателей используется очень широко в сельском хозяйстве: для насосов и станков, компрессоров, вентиляторов, мельниц, транспортных механизмов, кормоизмельчителей и т.д  
Подробнее
26 мая 2016 ГДЕ КУПИТЬ ОБЩЕПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ АСИНХРОННЫЕ ДВИГАТЕЛИ
Спрос на электродвигатели АИР в Украине остается стабильно высоким, что же делает их такими популярными? Ответ очевиден: простота конструкции и ремонта, а также невысокая стоимость. Недорогие и работоспособные – именно так можно охарактеризовать асинхронные двигатели АИР, АИРМ. Данный тип двигателей используется очень широко в сельском хозяйстве: для насосов и станков, компрессоров, вентиляторов, мельниц, транспортных механизмов, кормоизмельчителей и т.д. Напряжение, подаваемое на обмотку статора, создает переменный вращающийся магнитный поток. Он создает ЭДС в роторе, которая вызывает появление тока. Возникает пусковой момент, поворачивающий ротор. Когда суммирующая пускового и тормозного моментов становится положительной, ротор начинает вращение. Украинский электродвигатель асинхронного типа можно найти в интернете.Благодаря…
Подробнее

ВЗРЫВОЗАЩИЩЁННЫЕ СЕРИИ ВАО2

Описание

ЭЛЕКТРОДВИГАТЕЛИ АСИНХРОННЫЕ ВЗРЫВОЗАЩИЩЕННЫЕ СЕРИИ ВАО2

Двигатели ВАО2 и ВАО2У с маркировкой взрывозащиты PB 4B  (РВ 4ВИа для двигателей с датчиком температуры обмотки статора) предназначены для работы в угольных шахтах, в том числе опасных по газу  и (или) пыли; двигатели ВАО2 с маркировкой взрывозащиты IExdIIBT4 (IExdiаIIBT4 для двигателей с датчиком температуры обмотки статора) предназначены для работы во взрывоопасных зонах согласно НПАОП 40.1-1.32-01 «Правила строения электроустановок. Электрооборудование специальных  установок» и других нормативных документов, регламентирующих применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных зонах.

Установочно-присоединительные размеры и технические характеристики двигателей указаны в каталоге.

Серия электродвигателей ВАО2 изготавливается с высотой оси вращения - 450, 560 и 630мм и ВАО2У с высотой оси вращения - 630мм.

Двигатели предназначены для работы от сети переменного тока частотой 50 Гц, напряжением 3000В., 6000В. и 10000В.

Вид климатического исполнения двигателей -, У2, Т2, ХЛ2, У5, Т5.

Номинальный режим работы — продолжительный S1.

Способ охлаждения двигателя - ICA 0151.

Форма исполнения двигателя IM 1001 ГОСТ 2479 т.е. на лапах  с двумя щитовыми подшипниками качения с горизонтальным расположением вала,  цилиндрическим рабочим концом вала и предназначены для стационарной горизонтальной установки.

Конструкция  двигателя  обеспечивает степень защиты статора и ко-робки выводов- IP54,  степень защиты кожуха наружного вентилятора - IP20 по ГОСТ 17494-87

Двигатель  соответствуют  группе  условий эксплуатации М6 -  вибрационные нагрузки, соответствующие степени жесткости 10а (диапазон  частот 1-100 Гц максимальное ускорение 1 g по ГОСТ 17516.1-90).

Среднеквадратическое значение виброскорости опор подшипников не превышает  2,8 мм/с .

Двигатели выдерживают прямой пуск от сети с номинальным напряжением и сохраняют номинальную мощность (в технически обоснованных случаях - номинальный момент) при отклонениях напряжения сети от номинального значения в пределах - от минус 5 до плюс 10 %, а при одновременном отклонении напряжения и частоты переменного тока от номинальных значений - сохраняют номинальную мощность, если сумма абсолютных процентных значений этих отклонений не превышает 10 % и каждое из отклонений не превышает нормы.

Все электродвигатели нашей компании прошли необходимые испытания и соответствуют всем стандартам и требованиям технической безопасности...
Мы производим и реализуем продукцию по ценам ниже рыночных, с гарантийным обслуживанием, что станет максимально выгодным для вас и вашей компании...
Мы осуществляем технические консультации, обслуживание, гарантийный и послегарантийный ремонт электродвигателей...

Поставка по всей Украине

  • Поставка нашей продукции осуществляется службами доставки с четким соблюдением предъявляемых сроков.
  • ЭЛЕКТРОДВИГАТЕЛИ В НАЛИЧИИ НА СКЛАДЕ. ОТПРАВКА В КРАТЧАЙШИЕ СРОКИ.

Система качества на предприятии сертифицирована по ISO 9001:2008

Вход на сайт
После отправления, в течении 5 минут к Вам на почту придут инструкции по восстановлению пароля.
Новый пользователь

Вход через

Заказ звонка
Быстрый заказ